IndiE3 Full Activities Schedule

IndiE3Logo

Looking for a detailed activities list of all the awesome panels and events going on at #IndiE3, starting later today? We’ve compiled the full schedule so you never miss a single moment of awesome indie action! Of course, since the event only came to fruition a few days ago, some things are still a work in progress, so be sure to bookmark this article, as we’ll be updating it as more announcements are made. Without further ado, here is the IndiE3 activities schedule:

Monday

Time Panel Title Panelists Stream Channel
4:00pm – 5:00pm EST Welcome to indiE3! – opening podcast tj thomas, Solon http://www.hitbox.tv/indiE3
5:00pm – 6:00pm EST indiE3 Trailer Showcase http://www.hitbox.tv/indiE3
5:00pm – 6:00pm EST WarpDoor Games Showcase http://www.hitbox.tv/IndiE4
6:00pm – 7:00pm EST indiE3 Trailer Showcase http://www.hitbox.tv/indiE3
6:00pm – 7:00pm EST WarpDoor Games Showcase http://www.hitbox.tv/IndiE4
7:00pm – 8:00pm EST indiE3 Trailer Showcase http://www.hitbox.tv/indiE3
7:00pm – 8:00pm EST WarpDoor Games Showcase http://www.hitbox.tv/IndiE4
8:00pm – 9:00pm EST indiE3 Trailer Showcase http://www.hitbox.tv/indiE3
8:00pm – 9:00pm EST WarpDoor Games Showcase http://www.hitbox.tv/IndiE4
9:00pm – 10:00pm EST indiE3 Trailer Showcase http://www.hitbox.tv/indiE3
10:00pm – 11:00pm EST indiE3 Trailer Showcase http://www.hitbox.tv/indiE3

Tuesday

Time Panel Title Panelists Stream Channel
4:00pm – 5:00pm EST Creating 3D Art Nic Tringali, Aliceffekt, Orihaus http://www.hitbox.tv/IndiE4
5:00pm – 6:00pm EST A Playful Discussion of Games and Work Stephen Beirne, Austin Howe http://www.hitbox.tv/IndiE4
7:00pm – 8:00pm EST Interdisciplinary Design on Zero Budget Frank Washburn, Kahlief Steele, Nick Kallman, Alex Gold http://www.hitbox.tv/IndiE4

Wednesday

Time Panel Title Panelists Stream Channel
2:00pm – 3:00pm EST Designing Role Playing Games Without Combat Arvind Yadav [Pyrodactyl Games], Adam DeCamp, Ross Zevenhuizen http://www.hitbox.tv/IndiE4
TBD http://www.hitbox.tv/IndiE4
5:00pm – 6:00pm EST Designing Compassion and Forgiveness in Games Ted Lee, Joe Parlock http://www.hitbox.tv/IndiE4
6:00pm – 7:00pm EST How To Make A Fan Convention In Your Own Backyard Sean Burton, GAMcon Crew http://www.hitbox.tv/IndiE4
7:00pm – 8:00pm EST Showing Your Games Early and Often Austin Montville, tj thomas, Andrew Gleeson, General Ironicus http://www.hitbox.tv/IndiE4
8:00pm – 9:00pm EST Showcase – RPG Maker Games – P1 Jordan Canales, Robby Fregosi http://www.hitbox.tv/IndiE4
9:00pm – 10:00pm EST Effective Drama In Video Games John Thyer, General Ironicus, Aevee Bee http://www.hitbox.tv/IndiE4

Thursday

Time Panel Title Panelists Stream Channel
4:00pm – 5:00pm EST Making Games With Academic Research: Hashtag Dungeon Sean Oxspring and Kieran Hicks http://www.hitbox.tv/IndiE4
6:00pm – 7:00pm EST KISS RULE: Streamlining Game Design Frank Washburn, Alex Gold, tj thomas http://www.hitbox.tv/IndiE4
8:00pm – 9:00pm EST Showcase – RPG Maker Games – P2 Jordan Canales, Robby Fregosi http://www.hitbox.tv/IndiE4
9:00pm – 10:00pm EST Let’s Plays and Independent Video Games tj thomas, General Ironicus, Nicholas Zapetis, Solon, slowbeef, Chip Cheezum http://www.hitbox.tv/IndiE4
10:00pm – 11:00pm EST Rethinking Games Through Critical Let’s Plays Solon Scott, Terry Schenold, CHID 250c of University of Washington http://www.hitbox.tv/IndiE4
11:00pm – 12:00am EST The Underdogs: Highlighting Underloved AAA Developers Austin Howe, tj thomas, Chip Cheezum http://www.hitbox.tv/IndiE4

Friday

Time Panel Title Panelists Stream Channel
5:00pm – 6:00 pm EST Games Have A Racism Problem tj thomas, Veerender Jubbal, Robert Moore http://www.hitbox.tv/IndiE4
7:00pm – 8:00pm EST The Real Lifestyles of “Full-Time” Indies tj thomas, Liz Ryerson, Vera Lakmaker http://www.hitbox.tv/IndiE4
TBD

Saturday

Time Panel Title Panelists Stream Channel
5:00pm – 6:00pm EST Writing about Experimental Games Zolani Stewart, Lana Polansky, Chris Priestman, Aevee Bee http://www.hitbox.tv/IndiE4
7:00pm – 8:00pm EST Video Games Under Capitalism Austin Walker, Ian Williams, Iris Bull http://www.hitbox.tv/IndiE4
8:00pm – 9:00pm EST Critical Approaches Austin Howe, James Clinton Howell http://www.hitbox.tv/IndiE4
9:00pm – 10:00pm EST Drama and Structure: MGS4 James Howell, Austin Howe, Robby Fregosi http://www.hitbox.tv/IndiE4
10:00pm – 11:00pm EST Norms, Possibility, Permissibility Zoya Street, Austin Howe, Zolani Stewart http://www.hitbox.tv/IndiE4
Logo Courtesy of Tess Young

Logo Courtesy of Tess Young

List of Games/Developers Participating

Game Developer Website Link Twitter Handle
.hack() Grant Garrett http://cniangel.itch.io/hack
.lazr Kevin Bradshaw http://gaeel.itch.io/lazr/download/r3yDj3uQeUm8NUut6ttuSZ8u7B9d2J2dUHZ8NE4g
4Theking Hypnic http://bit.ly/4tkTrailer
776-778-780 Leo Burke http://hellojed.itch.io/776
A Cosmic Forest Titouan Millen http://acosmicforest.tumblr.com/
A Song For Viggo Simon Karlsson https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/109042642/a-song-for-viggo-a-game-made-of-paper-unfolding-de
Aaru’s Awakening Lumenox http://www.lumenoxgames.com/downloads.html
Access Barry Hemans
Acid Trip Star Ship Tuuka & Dave van Bale https://twitter.com/acidtripstarshp
Afternoon Hero Pompi Pompi Entertainment http://www.afternoonhero.com/
Airscape: The Fall of Gravity Daniel West & Students http://airscapegame.com/
الآخرة (Al Akhira) Studios LU/NE http://studioslune.com/
Alfone Amazing Soul Games Studio https://drive.google.com/file/d/0B7gbdBjSlzDjZ3N6QmdZQjNaZTA/edit?usp=sharing
All The Zombies Dan Stubbs http://adfp.itch.io/all-the-zombies
Another Star Vision Riders Entertainment http://www.visionriders.com/anotherstar
Astral Breaker Intropy Games http://www.intropygames.com/press
Atom Dancer Sam Sheets http://squidlarkin.itch.io/atom-dancer
Avoid Droid Infinite State Games http://infinitestategames.com/games/avoid-droid/
BANGBANGBANG! Sophie Houlden http://sophieh.itch.io/bangbangbang
Bazalth: Don’t Touch the Signs Helium Games http://www.bazalth.com/
Belladonna Niklas https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6P3WojUmnZY
BIK: Eat Sandwiches and Save the Galaxy! Mike Pinto http://www.bikgame.com/
Black Ice Super Duper Garrett Cooper http://superdupergc.com/
Blood Alloy: Reborn Suppressive Fire Games LLC http://steamcommunity.com/sharedfiles/filedetails/?id=179643410
Boot Hill Heroes Dave, Experimental Gamer http://www.experimentalgamer.com/boot-hill-heroes/
Borderlines
aliciamariecon http://borderlines.swizzlekiss.com/
Bōru mo Kyle McKernan https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xcy6VxtNYAA
Bras & Balls Lucy Morris http://www.lucyamorris.com/
bucketman-coloring your city Felix http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Vf6jRVIS_2E
CASCATA Fourth Floor Games http://fourthfloorgames.itch.io/cascata
Charlotte Seeker BEARCOWBOY http://bearcowboy.com/press/sheet.php?p=charlotte_seeker
Children of Liberty Lantana Games http://www.lantanagames.com/
Cis Gaze Caelyn Sandel http://philome.la/inurashii/cis-gaze
Clown’s Secret Expression Studios http://exprstudios.tumblr.com/
Combat Core Micah Betts http://www.mabmanz.com/
Concursion Puuba http://store.steampowered.com/app/303340/
Crowman & Wolfboy Wither Studios http://witherstudios.com/
Crush II Arthur Ward Jr. http://edibletoaster.itch.io/crush-ii
Darknet E McNeill http://www.darknetgame.com/
Data Stains Titouan Millet http://titouanm.com/datastains.php
Deception: The Awakening Initial Support https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AZ-VW9YbrxA&hd=1
Desperado Voyage alpha six productions
Drew and the Floating Labyrinth Dust Scratch Games http://drew.fromdustscratch.com/
Even the Ocean Sean Hogan (Seagaia2) https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DmpCZLypREU
Explosive Dinosaurs Pablo Navarro http://www.explosivedinosaurs.com/explosive-dinosaurs-demo-win32.zip
First Strike Blindflug Studios http://blindflugstudios.com/
FISHBONES Titouan Millet http://wip.warpdoor.com/2014/06/06/fishbones-heloise-lozano-titouan-millet-lucie-viatge-tom-victor-flex-roman-pol-clarissou/
Flix The Flea Psychotic Psoftware http://www.psychoticpsoftware.com/
FRIDAY NIGHT BULLET ARENA Brandon Duncan
Fruit Folly Stonethunder Games https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCV4ibxKDOtkr4jGhFnGTRQA/feed
Glitchhikers Silverstring Media http://glitchhikers.com/
Go Plague Monkey! Go! sparsevector http://www.sparsevector.com/go-plague-monkey-go/
Gravity Series Niall Moody http://makega.me/t/series-gravity-series-done/140
Green Alien Bits Games by D&K http://www.gamesbydandk.com/
Greenlight Simulator 2015 Trent Steen http://steamcommunity.com/sharedfiles/filedetails/?id=246225171
Grim! Arcade Badgers http://arcadebadgers.itch.io/grim
Hard Rain Duncan Holby http://youtu.be/Bf59rubZ9Y8
Hashtag Dungeon Sean Oxspring & Kieran Hicks http://steamcommunity.com/sharedfiles/filedetails/?id=261201964
Heckabomb Allicorn http://www.allicorn.com/heckabomb_shots.html
Hey, you!! Eduardo Diez http://www.crocantidepollo.com/heyyou/heyyou.html
Homeless Journey Moongate Games UK http://www.homeless-journey.co.uk/
Horrible Monster Smashes Everything Tad Patterson http://tricksygoblin.com/HorribleMonsterSmashesEverything.html
Hubble Bubbles Chomi3 https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3kKl9k8FRhY
I Contemplated of Limbo Titouan Millet http://titouanm.com/sunlimbo.php
i live there Inuit Games
Icebound Fastermind Games http://iceboundgame.com/
Iktsua The Indie Accord http://www.theindieaccord.com/iktsua/
I’m Fine Rokashi http://rokashi.itch.io/
Indie Pogo Lowe Bros Studios http://youtu.be/Bf59rubZ9Y8
Inside My Radio Seaven Studio http://insidemyradio.com/
Jupiter The Game Crafter https://www.thegamecrafter.com/games/jupiter
Kontroise Arthur Ward Jr. http://arthurwardjr.com/kontroise/
Last Jungle In Sector 17 Lennart Rikk http://ljis17.com/prototype/
Let There Be Life Backward pieS http://www.backwardpies.com/?page_id=388
Lockdown Protocol FRACTiLE Games http://www.fractilegames.com/products/lockdown-protocol/
Luminux Eric Hornby http://erichermit.itch.io/luminux
Lumo Gareth Noyce http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7yQL8UP0TL0
mail daemon chameco http://chame.co/maildaemon
Medication Meditation Kara Stone
Melon the Cat Colton Phillip https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/coltonphillips/melon-the-cat
Moon Hunters Kitfox Games http://www.moonhuntersgame.com/
Mystery Box
NeuroIDE Max Devel
Next Page Episode Two: Quiet Remastered Media http://youtu.be/HDhcB4cEmvU
nova-111 funktronic labs http://funktroniclabs.com/presskit/sheet.php?p=nova-111
Otto Repair Hunter Russell
Palisade Runner Robert Clemmons http://xhunterko.itch.io/palisade-runner
Paperbound Dan Holbert http://paperboundgame.com/
PARTICLE MACE Andy Wallace http://particlemace.com/
Pizzarian The Jeddy http://jeddy.itch.io/pizzarian
Porthole Ragzouken http://ragzouken.itch.io/porthole
Posh Raven (game bundle) Posh Raven http://poshraven.itch.io/corvuscorax
Powargrid Wee Free Studio http://www.powargrid.com/play
Quit Your Job Simulator 2014 Caelyn Sandel http://philome.la/inurashii/quit-your-job-simulator-2014-a-horror-game
rainblocks Eric Koziol http://letsplaying.com/rainblocks
Raziel v 1.00 Gaming Pixie http://games.gamingpixie.com/
Real Folk Blues Mr Tedders http://gamejolt.com/games/other/real-folk-blues/27823/
SAVAGE: The Shard of Gosen Matt Fitzgerald http://www.planettobor.com/savage-the-shard-of-gosen-press
Shattered Planet Kitfox Games https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=s9oUe1oHoaA
She Who Fights Monsters Gaming Pixie http://games.gamingpixie.com/finished-games/she-who-fights-monsters/
Shippu La Senpu EvilEagles http://rpgmaker.net/g/klkshmup/
Shot Aground Primaer Funktion http://primaerfunktion.itch.io/shot-aground/
Skyling: Garden Defense Mighty Studios http://www.mightystudios.com
Slide Quest Martin Grider
SnowCats 2014 Max Devel
Speedway Heroes Silverware Games http://youtu.be/N_tB5U0JB30
Sportsball TOO DX http://toodx.com/press/sheet.php?p=sportsball
StarCrawlers Juggernaut Games http://starcrawlers.com/
Sun Dogs Nic Tringali
Super Twine Box Leo Loikkanen http://philome.la/limbclock/super-twine-box
Sweet Resistance Max Devel
Tango Fiesta Spilt Milk Studios http://www.tangofiesta.co.uk/
Techno Dash Hammerwing Studios http://devblog.hammerwingstudios.com/
Telepath Tactics SinisterDesign http://sinisterdesign.net/products/telepath-tactics/
Telos Overpowered Games http://playtelos.com/
That Rock Paper Scissor Game Philosoplay http://youtu.be/XKs64EJpcKs
The Counting Kingdom Little Worlds Interactive http://store.steampowered.com/app/302750/?snr=1_230_233__201_5
The Deep Daniel Gallagher www.funnylookinggames.com
The Frostrune Grimnir Studio www.thefrostrune.com
The Hit Dan Stubbs http://TheHitGame.co.uk
The Island of Eternal Struggle Wimbus Studios http://www.wimbusstudios.com/
The Joylancer: Legendary Motor Knight alpha six productions
The Lack of Feedback Leo Loikkanen http://philome.la/limbclock/the-lack-of-feedback
The Pilgrim Kevin Wong http://thatkevinwong.itch.io/pilgrim
The World the Children Made James E. Cox III http://gamejolt.com/games/adventure/the-world-the-children-made/25914/
There Shall Be Lancing Sophie Houlden http://www.sophiehoulden.com/games/thereshallbelancing/
Timmy Bibble’s Friendship Club Force Of Habit http://timmybibble.com/
Treasure Adventure World Robit Studios https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HXG74yFM6CE&channel=RobitStudios
Unrest Pyrodactyl Games http://pyrodactyl.com/
Vertical Drop Heroes Digerati
Virus Jigglin’ Fever Devfluid http://devfluid.itch.io/virus-jigglin-fever
Wake the Dreamer Ali Sakhapour
Waker Alex Higgins http://sassyechidna.blogspot.com/p/waker
Warden Cardboard Keep https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=oJmoRt7pnKo
Warriors of Belirium Pixel Pascal Studio http://daggio21.blogspot.com/p/press-you-might-want-to-go-here.html
Whispering Willows Night Light Interactive http://nightlightinteractive.com/
witchmarsh Inglenook Games https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/1027299776/witchmarsh
Wolfgang vs the Future Chaz C http://www.newgrounds.com/portal/view/640258
Zombardment Rafiki Interactive www.RafikiInteractive.com



There are no comments

Add yours